Reset
Venkatesh Varaganti
Visited several organizations to conduct seminars and Workshops on request from 2020 to present.
India
Research Report writing Presentations Problem solving Case studies
Zdin.salleh@gmail.com
Available upon request
Vikren1991@gmail.com
Available upon request
TULASI MALAR
Available upon request
Malaysia
Afiqmdali@gmail.com
Available upon request
Jokhairizam@gmail.com
Available upon request
Ivantmc@hotmail.com
Available upon request
Affable7985@gmail.com
Available upon request
Azwardi Aziz
Writing and idea creavitivity always my bread and butter
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 35.00 | Daily Rate MYR 200.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 6,000.00
Writing business profile and paperwork
Norruhariza Mohd noor
Available upon request
Malaysia
Imran Mohamed Ikbal
Available upon request
Malaysia
Nur Farihah Mohd Shaib
Easy peasy!!
| Monthly Rate MYR 3,800.00
Negotiation communication decision making
Yazmin Aziz
Legal Eagle looking for new adventure
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 200.00 | Daily Rate MYR 500.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 10,000.00
Fluent in bahasa malaysia and english Windows skills Drafting of agreements Legal research
Acu4883@gmail.com
Available upon request
ZAINOL RASHID DORASIM
Accounts Manager
Malaysia
Ubs myob computer programming payroll system microsoft office
Leegeorge91@gmail.com
Available upon request
Farhana Ramli
Illustrator/Graphic Designer
Malaysia
| Daily Rate MYR 50.00
Davinci resolve adobe illustrator adobe photoshop autocad sketchup
Logeswary Subramaniam
Life as if today is your last day
Malaysia
| Monthly Rate MYR 3,300.00
Crimsonkitsune.digital@gmail.com
Available upon request
Kugerusi@getnada.com
Available upon request
Norrinamohdisa@gmail.com
Available upon request
Keny Porras
Rocking design all over the world since 2009! // Graphic designer / Art / Marketing /
Mexico
Hourly Rate USD 20.00 | Daily Rate USD 150.00 | Monthly Rate USD 3,000.00
Proactive Creative Honest
Farah.nadzri89@gmail.com
Available upon request
Zulhisham Kahar
Front End Designer
Malaysia
| Monthly Rate MYR 5,000.00
Public speaking html Css People management Certified fiber optic trainer
Asnulhafiz Jupari
Instrument designer cum IECeX inspector
Malaysia
Test GigPay
UX
Malaysia
Php
Engku Hana Engku Hassan
Available upon request
Dina Ghafar
I love writing. A fast typist and have good computer skills. Done transcribing and also proofreading
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 10.00 | Daily Rate MYR 100.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 2,500.00
Typing Writing Computer skills
Ahmad Ghazalli
Available upon request
Malaysia
Azman Mahat
Menulis artikel dan melukis minat saya
Malaysia
Writing n drawing
Ganeswaren Sinniah
Available upon request
Malaysia
Aaron Mong
I'm good with my hands
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 24.00 | Daily Rate MYR 190.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 5,000.00
Hardworking resourceful willingness
Jhazarfrumanus@gmail.com
Available upon request
Ajim Daim
Graphic Designer with 10++ years’ experience, mostly in publishing, printing and advertising.
Malaysia
| Daily Rate MYR 150.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 3,500.00
Adobe indesign Adobe photoshop Adobe illustrator Book design Magazine design
Ahmad Amier Khaizuran Ahmad
Available upon request
Malaysia
Norrinamohdisa@yahoo.com.my
Available upon request
Hazilah Ag Damit
F & B
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 12.00 | Daily Rate MYR 96.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 2,200.00
Sales & marketing.
Eilaaz2013@gmail.com
Available upon request
Emyabdrazak@gmail.com
Available upon request
Zanariahjaafar@yahoo.com
Available upon request
Nurrul Azwanny Nor Azman
To achieve work-life balance.
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 37.00 | Daily Rate MYR 300.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 7,000.00
Hpqc confluence ms office Jira
Juliana_razak77@yahoo.com
Available upon request
Jeeleong@hotmail.com
Available upon request
Muhammad hanif Ayob
Available upon request
Julaiha Zainal
Digital Business Presenter, Digital/Virtual Emcee, Voice Over, Copywriting, Proofread, Research
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 25.00 | Daily Rate MYR 50.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 4,700.00
Corporate and government affairs business development and communication business presentation professional emcee and event management proofread and revise communications prepare agendas and conduct research / create and deliver case studies stakeholder relationship management
Prishilaselvadhas@gmail.com
Available upon request
Mahadanmohamad@gmail.com
Available upon request
Siti Najwa Abdul Rahman
I am people oriented!
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 10.00 | Daily Rate MYR 90.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 2,600.00
Communication skills
Suriadewi13@gmail.com
Available upon request
Abiey2305@yahoo.com
Available upon request
Ahmad Bidin
So what
Malaysia
Msnurulghafar@gmail.com
Available upon request
Khasmeer@gmail.com
Available upon request
Jaleha Sathar
Data entry
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 30.00 | Daily Rate MYR 250.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 5,000.00
Excel microsoft words power point Sap Project management
Akid Kadir
So what’s wrong to be different?
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 70.00 | Daily Rate MYR 560.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 1,960.00
Cooking Taking photo using dslr Design using adobe illustrator Design using adobe photoshop Editing photo using adobe lightroom
Nabilah Ismail
Available upon request
Malaysia
Siti Balqis
Data entry experienced
Malaysia
Shaidi Hashim
Good with money management, what else???
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 25.00 | Daily Rate MYR 150.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 4,000.00
Bills of quantities quantity surveyor banking and finance sales and marketing
Salina.salli@gmail.com
Available upon request
Roslizamri.ghazali@gmail.com
Available upon request
Nazrul Hizad Md Jumah
Available upon request
Malaysia
Azizanbinabdulharis@gmail.com
Available upon request
Mardia84@gmail.com
Available upon request
Karyaoudi@gmail.com
Available upon request
Muhamad azlan Abdul halim
Administrative
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 10.00 | Daily Rate MYR 100.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 2,500.00
Microsoft word Project management Coordinator Event management Customer service Public relations
Amin94jaafar@gmail.com
Available upon request
Fauzih.gee2491@gmail.com
Available upon request
Abigail Henry
Available upon request
Malaysia
Kong Hean Ai
Available upon request
Syarilismail@gmail.com
Available upon request
Azwahusseinofficial@gmail.com
Available upon request
Kwaku K
Writer
Ghana
Hourly Rate USD 8.00 | Daily Rate USD 20.00 | Monthly Rate USD 800.00
Data entry Virtual assistant Writing
Amirulfarhandaud77@yahoo.com
Available upon request
Azhar Amir Hamzah
Available upon request
Malaysia
Faiz@faizhassan.me
Available upon request
Alexander Emelyanov
Marine Technical & Operational Superintendent
Malaysia
| Monthly Rate MYR 12,000.00
Cv upon request
Amna Erika Malapitan
Single Mother
Philippines
Computer literate Knowledgeable in sales Clerical work Healthcare responsibilities Sales representative Event organizing
Ronna Mae Pamilacan
Library Auxiliary/ dependable and multifaceted
Philippines
Hourly Rate PHP 100.00 | Daily Rate PHP 500.00 | Monthly Rate PHP 11,000.00
Cooking drawing design reading writing singing
Luwitahana@hotmail.com
Available upon request
Lxn96@hotmail.com
Available upon request
LC Chew
Programmer
Malaysia
Php
Loonchiau@yahoo.com
Available upon request
GraphX Studio
Graphic Service | we do visual art
Malaysia
Hourly Rate MYR 20.00 | Daily Rate MYR 140.00 | Monthly Rate MYR 3,700.00
Design | layout | animation | photography | typeface
Jude Delos Santos
Available upon request
Philippines
Aledizon.2010@gmail.com
Available upon request